Leaders of learning

Contact Details for Learning Community Leaders

Raegan O'Malley - Learning Community Leader Tiriwa

raegan.omalley@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Ngahuia Lott - Learning Community Leader Waiarohia

ngahuia.lott@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Brendan Bowie - Learning Community Leader Taheretikitiki

brendan.bowie@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Tome Chan-Chui - Learning Community Leader Onekiritea

tome.chan-chui@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Contact Details for Learning Design Leaders

Nick Whiting - Learning Design Leader in Social Science

nick.whiting@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Amelia McGregor-Learning Design Leader in Arts

amelia.mcgregor@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Andrea Tritton - Learning Design Leader Science

andrea.tritton@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Celeste Baker - Learning Design Leader English

celeste.baker@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Liz McHugh -Learning Design Leader Technology

elizabeth.mchugh@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

 

Supported and Priority Learning Leader

SENCO: Vanna Blucher, email: vanna.blucher@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz, DDI: 9757400 extn 546

Contact Details for Project Leaders

Cairan Finnerty - Project Leader

cairan.finnerty@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Anna Colby - Project Leader

anna.colby@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Contact Details for Sports Leaders

Rosie Cordy, Sports Coordinator

rosie.cordy@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Learning Coaches

Aidan Daly: aidan.daly@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Adam Glover: adam.glover@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Amelia McGregor: amelia.mcgregor@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Anna Colby: anna.colby@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Beth Knight: beth.knight@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Cairan Finnerty: cairan.finnerty@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Celeste Baker: celeste.baker@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Danielle Myburgh: danielle.myburgh@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Deborah Sturgess-Monks: deborah.sturgess@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Dhiren Lal: dhiren.lal@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Elizabeth Samuel: elizabeth.samuel@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Ghada George: ghada.george@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Glenn Stewart: glenn.stewart@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

James Field-Mitchell: james.field-mitchell@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Jeni Little: jeni.little@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Jessica Simons: jessica.simons@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Josiah Afu: josiah.afu@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Kogi Govender: kogi.govender@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Leoni Williams: leoni.williams@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Logan Coleman: logan.coleman@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Madeleine Casey: madeleine.casey@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Marion Clark: marion.clark@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Maryann Green: maryann.green@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Mic Watts: mic.watts@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Nikki Dowling: nikki.dowling@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Nicole Marr: nicole.marr@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Pauline Toleafoa: pauline.toleafoa@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Rachel Kirkland: rachel.kirkland@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Sage.Magele: sage.magele@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Simona Drobez: simona.drobez@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Su Min Ahn: sumin.ahn@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Tanya Killip: tanya.killip@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Toni Cliffin: toni.cliffin@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Tony Willans: tony.willans@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Yasmin Frazer: yasmin.frazer@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz