unnamed (56).jpg

From left to right:

Alice Kennedy, Jill Gatcum, Maliina Pomare-Greer, Lynette Gedye

Absent:  Lisa Taylor 

Office Staff - Ali, Jill, Maliina, Lynette

 

Receptionist

Alice Kennedy, email: alice.kennedy@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400

 

Business Manager

Jill Gatcum, email: jill.gatcum@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757 410 extn 501, Cell: 027 411 9452

 

Principal's Personal Assistant

Maliina Pomare-Greer, email: maliina@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757 411, Cell: 021 040 5994

Accounts/Payroll Administrator

Lynette Gedye, email: lynette.gedye@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757 400 extn 541

Administrator and Relief Receptionist

This position is currently being filled

Administrator 

Lisa Taylor, email: lisa.taylor@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757410 extn 501

Non Teaching Staff

ESOL Teacher Aide

Paula Minifie, email: paula.minifie@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 534

Guidance Counsellors

Victoria Marsden - Head of Students Services, email: victoria.marsden@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 597

Shireen Garrett, email: shireen Garrett@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 597

Library Team

Leigh Abraham, email: leigh@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 544

Aroha Williams, email: aroha.williams@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 544

Rochelle Turnbull, email: rochelle.turnbull@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 544

SENCO | Te Herenga Waka Kaiārahi | Learning Support Leader | Kaiāwhina Kaiwhakarite

Vanna Blucher, email: vanna.bucher@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

International Student Director

Heidi Burris, email: heidi.burris@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 553

International Student Administrator & Homestay Coordinator

Arifah Wright, email: arifah.wright@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 553

Kaiāwhina

Donna Stockdale, email: donna.stockdale@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 536

Madeline Burgess, email: madeline.burgess@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI:(09) 9757400 extn 545

Nicholette Prater, email: nicholette.prater@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 527

Paula Minifie, email: paula.minifie@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 534

Thomas Abraham, email: thomas.abraham@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 538

Pathways Relationship Manager

Jayne Dunbar, email jayne.dunbar@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 2936

Pathways team:

Emma Honeybone, email: emma.honeybone@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 2936

Alison Frith, email: alison.frith@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9757400 extn 2936

Amelia McGregor, email: amelia.mcgregor@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI (09)9757400 ext 2936

Sports Co-ordinator

Rosie Cordy,  email: rosie.cordy@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz DDI: (09) 9457400 extn 512

School Nurses

Marie Shepherd, email: marie.shepherd@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz  Phone: (09) 9757400 ext 517

Science and Resource Technician

Deborah Williams, email: deborah.williams@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz Phone: (09) 9757400 ext 564

Resource and Administration Support

Yuki Kelly

Aroha Williams