Board of Trustees



Board Chairperson

Meredith Kennett, Board Chairperson:

Hobsonville Point Secondary School, P O Box 84211, Westgate 0618, Auckland

Phone: 09-9757411 / 027 220 6586

Deputy Board Chairperson

Graeme Aitken:

Parent Representatives and Board Members

Phillip Jellyman:

Ashley Pierce:

Nathan Rarere:

Staff Representative

To be filled on 30 March 2022 - elections currently in progress 

Student Representative

Aman Devta:


Maurie Abraham: Hobsonville Point Secondary School:

Daniel Birch: Hobsonville Point Primary School:


Board of Trustees Secretary

Maliina Pomare-Greer: