Board of Trustees

 

 

Board Chairperson

Meredith Kennett, Board Chairperson: meredith.kennett@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Hobsonville Point Secondary School, P O Box 84211, Westgate 0618, Auckland

Phone: 09-9757411 / 027 220 6586

Deputy Board Chairperson

Graeme Aitken: graeme.aitken@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Parent Representatives and Board Members

Phillip Jellyman: phillip.jellyman@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Ashley Pierce: ashley.pierce@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Nathan Rarere: nathan.rarere@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Staff Representative

To be filled on 30 March 2022 - elections currently in progress 

Student Representative

Aman Devta:  aman.devta@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Principals

Maurie Abraham: Hobsonville Point Secondary School: maurie@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Daniel Birch: Hobsonville Point Primary School: daniel@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

 

Board of Trustees Secretary

Maliina Pomare-Greer: maliina@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz