top of page

Board of Trustees 2022 - 2025

 

 

Board Chairperson

Meredith Kennett, Board Chairperson: meredith.kennett@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Hobsonville Point Secondary School, P O Box 84211, Westgate 0618, Auckland

Phone: 09-9757411 / 027 220 6586

Parent Representatives and Board Members 

Graeme Aitken: graeme.aitken@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Nathan Rarere: nathan.rarere@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Katie Dobson:  katie.dobson@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Leilarn.rankin@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz 

Staff Representative

Di@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Student Representative

Aman Devta:  aman.devta@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Principals

Kirsty Dowding: Hobsonville Point Secondary School: Kirsty.dowding@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Daniel Birch: Hobsonville Point Primary School: daniel@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

 

Board of Trustees Secretary

Maliina Pomare-Greer: maliina@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

bottom of page