Board of Trustees

 

 

Board Chairperson

Meredith Kennett, Board Chairperson: meredith@soul.co.nz

Hobsonville Point Secondary School, P O Box 84211, Westgate 0618, Auckland

Phone: 09-9757411 / 027 220 6586

Deputy Board Chairperson

Graeme Aitken: wideworld1928@gmail.com

Parent Representatives and Board Members

Phillip Jellyman: deputyprincipal@stdoms.ac.nz

Ashley Pierce: apierce@deloitte.co.nz

Nathan Rarere: nathan.rarere@nzme.co.nz

Staff Representative

Ngahuia Lott: ngahuia.lott@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Student Representative

Kylan Waters

 

Principals

Maurie Abraham: Hobsonville Point Secondary School: maurie@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

Daniel Birch: Hobsonville Point Primary School: daniel@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz

 

Board Secretary

Maliina Pomare: maliina@hobsonvillepoint.school.nz